Support Staff

NameTitleEmail
Anderson, AmyHuman Resourcesanderson_amy@svvsd.org
Avula, PadmaKindergarten IAavula_padma@svvsd.org
Bahirat, PoojaAdministrative Assistantbahirat_pooja@svvsd.org
Boen, TheresaSchool Special Education Facilitatorboen_theresa@svvsd.org
Boen, TrentonHS Special Educationboen_trenton@svvsd.org
Burke, LisaAdministrative Assistantburke_lisa@svvsd.org
Calvert, RosemaryKindergarten IAcalvert_rosemary@svvsd.org
Copperberg, LucyInterventionistcopperberg_lucy@svvsd.org
Cowie, Mary BethFinancial Administratorcowie_mary@svvsd.org
Cox, MandyInterventionist IAcox_amanda@svvsd.org
Davis, LeahHealth Clerkdavis_leah@svvsd.org
Debusk, MelanieOccupational Therapistdebusk_melanie@svvsd.org
Frey, Rebekah6-8 Special Educationfrey_rebekah@svvsd.org
Garrett, JulieInterventionist IAgarrett_julie@svvsd.org
Haffnieter, KarenK-5 Special Education haffnieter_karen@svvsd.org
Hayes, Heather Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerkhayes_heather@svvsd.org
Herren, Julia K-5 Special Education herren_julia@svvsd.org
Lamutt, Sarah K-5 Special Education Para lamutt_sarah@svvsd.org
Mansfield, Lisa Director/BOD Secretary mansfield_lisa@svvsd.org
Payne, Carey Media Clerk payne_carey@svvsd.org
Penalosa, Hannah Custodian penalosa_hannah@svvsd.org
Pickett, Dan Maintenance Supervisor pickett_danny@svvsd.org
Potter, Sherry Elementary Counselor potter_sherry@svvsd.org
Ransburg, Jennifer Resource - Literacy ransburg_jennifer@svvsd.org
Rodriguez, Alfredo Night Custodian rodriguez_alfredo@svvsd.org
Russell, Hadley K-5 Special Education russell_hadley@svvsd.org
Solc, Adriana Registrar/Student Services solc_adriana@svvsd.org
Thorn, Brittney Secondary Counselor thorn_brittney@svvsd.org
Vandiver, Danielle Administrative Assistant vandiver_danielle@svvsd.org
X